Patient Testimonials


Video of Amazing Results, 5 years not able to bend down, and after 1st session, could now bend down.


For more testimonials please check out my youtube channel


Yelp Reviews

Maes V. Rabadi DC

Ray S.

8/9/2018

I recently had a previous back injury rise up when I was out in public. I became delirious from the pain and collapsed on the floor. Long story short, my friend transported me to dr. Rabadi's office- I was walking inches at a time. From just one session, I was able to walk faster than I have been able to in weeks. Now, after the third session, I feel better than I have in years. I'm able to touch my toes again whenever I stretch without feeling a sharp pain go down my leg. She took care of me when no one else would pick up the phone. If you feel any sort of pain in your back, this is the place to go, no questions asked.

On a side note, while working she will tell you exactly what she's doing before she does corrections in order to inform you and understand what's happening so you won't be surprised. Very professional and easy to talk to. I could not ask for a better chiropractor.


Spenser M.

01/05/2018

SHE WORKS WONDERS! I am a Muay Thai kickboxer and needless to say, injury is a frequent occurrence in my line of work. Dr. Rabadi not only is able to pin point specific strains in my body, but also educates me on ways to prevent said injuries from reoccurring later. She is a caring therapist that has become a part of my community of athletes. Many of my fellow fighters have been treated by Dr. Rabadi. She is starting to create a name for herself In the community and develop an expertise in aiding athletes. My fight camps would not be as successful as they are without her vast knowledge and caring as a medical professional.


Camille C.

10/18/2017

I received my 2 chiro treatments from her at a chiropractor clinic located in Los Angeles. She was very nice and pleasant. With my first treatment with her, I felt so much better. I really felt the improvement on my shoulders, neck, back and legs. I had a good night sleep after that. And my second treatment with her, I felt a lot better. After leaving the chiropractor clinic, I felt completely different. I have been to several chiropractors in the past and based on my experience with her, I can say that she's the BEST.


Rawan E.

8/14/2017

Dr. Maes has been my chiropractor for five years and I know that I will walk away pain free every time! She is absolutely amazing at what she does. I call her magic fingers!


I H.

8/9/2017

Dr. Maes is absolutely wonderful! I followed her to another location without hesitation because I feel so good after my visits. I go to her regularly for back/neck adjustments. She is very knowledgeable and does manual adjustments as well as adjustments with the tool called activator (this is perfect for when the muscles are super tight or if you are not big on hearing the cracking. It looks like a staple gun!). She targets very specific areas of the spine so sometimes you do not even feel cracking but feel better anyway! Dr. Maes is also great about recommending various stretches. And she has a very pleasant personality and starts every visit with a smile! The new office is close to 101 freeway, and she validates parking. Highly recommend!


Dawn Z.

8/5/2017

Dr. Maes Rabadi is amazing! I have physical issues with my knee that limit my mobility, and since surgery is not an option at this time, Dr. Rabadi has helped me be able to walk easier and tolerate my chronic pain better. She asked many questions about my previous injuries so she could assess which areas needed to be worked on, and every time I leave her office I feel so much better! No other chiropractor had offered to work on reducing the scar tissue in my knee which has been a constant source of pain for many years......in my opinion, she has gone above and beyond what normal chiropractors have done previously for me! 

I have also used her massage therapist Giovanna who has helped me alleviate the pain in my neck,back, and legs and also helped my circulation issues because of my injury. Having the opportunity to access both the massage therapist and the chiropractor on the same visit is awesome!
The massage that I received not only relaxed my aching muscles but helped me sleep better,  so seeing both of these incredible women every week is something I look forward to! You will not be disappointed when you come to Dr. Rabadi's office and its located in an area of the valley that is easy access for everyone. I know you will feel you made a good decision once you've been treated by Dr. Rabadi....I know I'm happy!!!


Mays E.

7/21/2017

Maes! Thank you so much for being a wonderful person! 

Now, for the ones who like a little more detail, here we go...So I started a new lifestyle of heavy weight lifting and my personal trainer did warn me that back injuries (injuries in general) does come with the territory. Low and behold I had this annoying and persistent tightness on my lower back to the side, I tried resting and taking a break but unfortunately I couldn't take it. So I began searching online and I did ask couple of my friends who weight lift and they did recommend this place for me and particularly to go and see Maes. So I called in and made an appointment. And was actually pretty excited to get this started because I heard so much about Maes. 

During my initial appointment me and Maes spend a little time getting to know each other and my situation and a few min later I was on my tummy while she began her light pressure message and I told her she can be a little a rough but apparently there is a method to her madness and she explained that "First treatment would be very gentle" She would do muscle work and adjust the area of complaint as well as above and below to make sure the entire nervous system is functioning well! So that made me feel more comfortable knowing that she is knowledgable. And let me tell you I felt better right away she "hit the spot". After Maes finished She informed me after my 3rd session if she does not see results she might ask for X-rays to see what else is going on, and I completely understand that. And proceeded to ask me if I could see her again in the next 3 days. 

On my way out when she dismissed me she did something that actually caught me off guard she actually gave me her business card with her own phone number and told me to take it easy and if I have any questions or concerns that she is here for me and I should give her a call! .... That's awesome! Thank you so much Maes! See you soon!


Vero L.

8/7/2018

I am so glad my friend referred me to Dr. Rabadi and her staff.

I have been suffering from lower back, shoulder, knee & foot pain for years now.

From the first time I visited Dr. Rabadi, I felt instant relief all over my body & I slept like a baby that night. My mobility and strength has improved dramatically and most importantly my pain has almost completely gone away.

I would definitely recommend anyone who is suffering from aches and pains, give her a try and I promise you will not regret it.


Sal M.

10/19/2018

When I went to get treated by Dr. Maes, I immediately started noticing the difference.  She was very thorough explaining to me exactly what had happened to my neck, and was able to make a difference after the 1st treatment. 

I had pain in my neck when staying upright for more than 12 hours, and would also have difficulty turning my head right or left. This had persisted for 7 years after an accident, feeling helpless to do anything. The doctors at the time did an x-ray, but then told me that there was nothing I can do, and would just have to be careful since the condition would get worse over time.

I can say that I feel much better, not remembering when was the last time I felt so good. I would highly recommend her.


Ehab G.

8/20/2018

Great calming atmosphere and very professional staff! Not only do you get a first class treatment for your joints and muscles, but you also get an awesome deep massage to work out those kinks in your back!

Highly recommended for anyone with any sort of back/neck pain from working too many hours in the office to working out too hard at the gym!

Dr. Maes is very welcoming and supportive, and will go the extra mile to ensure your wellness needs are taken care of. Her service is highly personalized and she clearly cares about everyone that walks through her clinic door.


Anthony Y.

9/5/2018

Dr. Rabadi truly has a gift when it comes to adjustments I came in with my troubles and left with a mile wide smile of relief. Very professional and timely service as nothing less to expect with someone of her profession truly recommend her to anyone looking to get their body back to the way it used to be.


Rebecca M.

10/2/2018

Dr Rabadi is a wonderful chiropractor, very professional, explains all procedures and has alleviated my back pain. I highly recommend her, and she also has two wonderful masseuses who have done wonders for my back.


Christian B.

7/27/2018

She is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone who is suffering from back pain neck pain or general aches and pains. I always feel 100% better after seeing her. She is very professional and really knows her stuff.


Ali M.

7/24/2018

Best doctor ever . Very kind and caring. The office is clean and very peaceful and quiet environment that helps you to release your stress and take care of your boy and soul. I really enjoy to have her as my doctor. Highly recommended.


Follow Dr. Rabadi On Social Media! Click The Links Below To Stay Connected.